Money, Money, Money

I think I should quit my day job and consider a career in basketball or computer software.

Via izismile.com

About Ecletic Kuwaiti

You all know how hard it is to fill the "about you" section. I'm skipping this until I figure out what to write here.
This entry was posted in Interesting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Money, Money, Money

  1. el wehbi says:

    What a coincidence!

    I read this way back in early 2000 and I was shocked once everything was put into perspective. Last week I was talking to a friend and I told him about this crazy article. How weird that I would log onto your blog and find it after all these years??!!??!!

    • Wow! Thats a great coincidence and an interesting story 🙂 I was shocked by the numbers too! I want to make as much as Michael Jordan does.

      I didn’t know it was from 2000. I was surprised that they choose Michael Jordan because you could say ina shway 6a7 souqa. I think a more recent example would be Beckham or Messi or even Tiger Woods.

      Thanks el wehbi for your comments and continuous support. I appreciate it.

  2. chaoticposha says:

    now that suks.. i feel broke already :S

Leave a Reply

